Call Us Now: (973) 703-9720

What Our Clients Have to Say About Ecotect Scientific Pest Elimination

Review Us
     
Ecotect Scientific Pest Elimination is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 120 reviews from around the Web.
2019-06-25
     
Steve did a great job as usual. Pleased with the service last year so we are repeat customers.
2019-06-19
     
Steve is a terrific businessman: he returns calls promptly, is personable, accommodating and upfront about the service he provides minus any pressure.
2019-06-11
     
Fantastic customer service and solid job. I couldn't beer more happy with them. Very nice and easy to deal with and they stand by their work.
2019-06-06
     
Steve did a great job spraying our yard- we have 2 young kids so this gives me such a peace of mind with all the ticks this year!
2019-06-05
     
Thankfully, Steve and Jared were very compassionate and listened to my concern. He will give you a listen and make a fair, honest assessment.
2019-06-03
     
Very professional and great results
2019-06-01
     
They are really professional. They follow up with us to make sure everything it was ok which is important. I will recommend it.
2019-06-01
     
He is very easy people to work and to follow up. They are really professional.
2019-06-01
     
He is very easy people to work and to follow up. They are really professional.
2019-05-29
     
Amazing! He is also very easy to stay in touch with via text. Use these guys!
2019-05-25
     
Travis was right on time, and was very courteous. I would recommend their services.
2019-05-24
     
This is our second year with ecotect and we couldn’t be happier. Their work is thorough and very competitively priced.
2019-05-20
     
His response to my phone call was unbelievably quick. Steve answered all of my questions and reassured me about my pest problem.
2019-05-19
     
Steve was incredibly thoughtful and receptive about the tick problem we were having at our cabin in the woods in the Hudson Valley.
2019-05-18
     
Steve was incredibly thoughtful and receptive about the tick problem we were having at our cabin in the woods in the Hudson Valley. He showed up early (!)...
Showing 16 to 30 of 120 entries
« Previous Next »

About Us

Since 1998, Ecotect Scientific Pest Elimination has been committed to providing Earth-friendly pest control services. Out goal is to eliminate your pest problem without harming your family or the environment. The combination of our expert technicians and organic products results in a pest free home without the exposure to traditional pesticides.

Address: 8 Hemlock Dr, Sussex NJ

Phone: 1-877-ECOTECT (326-8328)

Email: info@myecotect.com

Our Services

  • Residential Pest Control
  • Commercial
  • Restaurants
  • Pet-Friendly Pest Control
  • Earth-Friendly Pest Control

Find Us

Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.
Please check the captcha to verify you are not a robot.