Call Us Now: (973) 703-9720

What Our Clients Have to Say About Ecotect Scientific Pest Elimination

Review Us
     
Ecotect Scientific Pest Elimination is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 120 reviews from around the Web.
2019-06-05
     
Thankfully, Steve and Jared were very compassionate and listened to my concern. He will give you a listen and make a fair, honest assessment.
2019-06-03
     
Very professional and great results
2019-06-01
     
They are really professional. They follow up with us to make sure everything it was ok which is important. I will recommend it.
2019-06-01
     
He is very easy people to work and to follow up. They are really professional.
2019-06-01
     
He is very easy people to work and to follow up. They are really professional.
2019-05-29
     
Amazing! He is also very easy to stay in touch with via text. Use these guys!
2019-05-25
     
Travis was right on time, and was very courteous. I would recommend their services.
2019-05-24
     
This is our second year with ecotect and we couldn’t be happier. Their work is thorough and very competitively priced.
2019-05-20
     
His response to my phone call was unbelievably quick. Steve answered all of my questions and reassured me about my pest problem.
2019-05-19
     
Steve was incredibly thoughtful and receptive about the tick problem we were having at our cabin in the woods in the Hudson Valley.
2019-05-18
     
Steve was incredibly thoughtful and receptive about the tick problem we were having at our cabin in the woods in the Hudson Valley. He showed up early (!)...
2019-05-17
     
They provided excellent service at a reasonable price.I appreciated that they arrived on time, were thorough and rid us of the bees.
2019-05-17
     
Reliable, professional, competent, flexible. We could not have been more pleased with the results he has given us.
2019-05-15
     
What a great experience!
2019-04-24
     
Awesome guys! I had a major bee and wasp problem I needed treated ASAP. Not Ecotect! I worked with Steve. Very highly recommended!
Showing 16 to 30 of 120 entries
« Previous Next »

About Us

Since 1998, Ecotect Scientific Pest Elimination has been committed to providing Earth-friendly pest control services. Out goal is to eliminate your pest problem without harming your family or the environment. The combination of our expert technicians and organic products results in a pest free home without the exposure to traditional pesticides.

Address: 8 Hemlock Dr, Sussex NJ

Phone: 1-877-ECOTECT (326-8328)

Email: info@myecotect.com

Our Services

  • Residential Pest Control
  • Commercial
  • Restaurants
  • Pet-Friendly Pest Control
  • Earth-Friendly Pest Control

Find Us

Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.
Please check the captcha to verify you are not a robot.