Call Us Now: (973) 703-9720

What Our Clients Have to Say About Ecotect Scientific Pest Elimination

Review Us
     
Ecotect Scientific Pest Elimination is rated 5 out of 5 based on 113 reviews from around the Web.
2019-06-01
     
He is very easy people to work and to follow up. They are really professional.
2019-05-28
     
Amazing! He is also very easy to stay in touch with via text. Use these guys!
2019-05-24
     
Travis was right on time, and was very courteous. I would recommend their services.
2019-05-24
     
This is our second year with ecotect and we couldn’t be happier. Their work is thorough and very competitively priced.
2019-05-20
     
His response to my phone call was unbelievably quick. Steve answered all of my questions and reassured me about my pest problem.
2019-05-18
     
Steve was incredibly thoughtful and receptive about the tick problem we were having at our cabin in the woods in the Hudson Valley.
2019-05-18
     
Steve was incredibly thoughtful and receptive about the tick problem we were having at our cabin in the woods in the Hudson Valley.
2019-05-17
     
They provided excellent service at a reasonable price.I appreciated that they arrived on time, were thorough and rid us of the bees.
2019-05-16
     
Reliable, professional, competent, flexible. We could not have been more pleased with the results he has given us.
2019-05-15
     
What a great experience!
2019-04-24
     
Awesome guys! I had a major bee and wasp problem I needed treated ASAP. Not Ecotect! I worked with Steve. Very highly recommended!
2019-04-24
     
Awesome guys! I had a major bee and wasp problem I needed treated ASAP.
2019-04-23
     
Steve is great - professional, timely, and knowledgeable. Amazing customer service!
2019-03-23
     
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! Outstanding professionalism, very discreet, informative, and reasonable priced. Recently, we found ourselves in need of pest control. With 2 small dogs and 2 cats we were nervous about the products used by extermination services. I chose Ecotect because of the outstanding reviews by other pet owners and the fact that they use pet safe and environmentally safe products. Steve quickly sent out Travis who took care of everything within a few days. We were so impressed by his professionalism and knowledge. We are customers for life. If you are looking for an extermination service, don't look any further. Highly recommended!
2018-11-14
     
They were very thorough, conscientious, and knowledgable. I truly feel they prioritize their customers' best interests.
Showing 16 to 30 of 111 entries
« Previous Next »

About Us

Since 1998, Ecotect Scientific Pest Elimination has been committed to providing Earth-friendly pest control services. Out goal is to eliminate your pest problem without harming your family or the environment. The combination of our expert technicians and organic products results in a pest free home without the exposure to traditional pesticides.

Address: 8 Hemlock Dr, Sussex NJ

Phone: 1-877-ECOTECT (326-8328)

Email: info@myecotect.com

Our Services

  • Residential Pest Control
  • Commercial
  • Restaurants
  • Pet-Friendly Pest Control
  • Earth-Friendly Pest Control

Find Us

Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.
Please check the captcha to verify you are not a robot.