Call Us Now: (973) 703-9720

What Our Clients Have to Say About Ecotect Scientific Pest Elimination

Review Us
     
Ecotect Scientific Pest Elimination is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 120 reviews from around the Web.
2019-11-20
     
Steve is the best! He is knowledgeable, efficient, reliable, courteous, friendly,and goes out of his way to please his customers. He truly cares for them. If you ever need an exterminator, I would recommend him highly.
2019-10-28
     
Ecotect offers a fair price, and were reliable and accessable. They are a safe and effective method to get rid of pests. Thanks Steve!
2019-10-13
     
2019-09-21
     
Great service! Was having an issue with yellow jackets in the ground close to my house. Left a message and Steve returned my call within an hour. Had a tech at my door within a couple of hours same day Travis did a great job. Answered all my questions. Would definitely use them again!!
2019-08-30
     
Couldn’t be happier!! They have shown up every month since May and we haven’t had any sort of issues with mosquitoes or ticks.
2019-08-04
     
THE BEST! THE BEST! THE BEST!Discovered a Yellow Jacket nest within the walls of my home, entering and exiting just above our front door.
2019-08-03
     
THE BEST! THE BEST! THE BEST!Discovered a Yellow Jacket nest within the walls of my home, entering and exiting just above our front door.
2019-07-24
     
Amazing service, knowledgeable, courteous of the rest of my family who was sleeping and all this at a very fair price for 12:30 at night!!!!
2019-07-23
     
We had a great experience in working with Steve and Ecotect. They are very professional, responsive and resolved our ant problem.
2019-07-10
     
2019-07-01
     
Prompt, reliable, thorough, professional pest control.
2019-06-25
     
Steve did a great job as usual. Pleased with the service last year so we are repeat customers.
2019-06-19
     
Steve is a terrific businessman: he returns calls promptly, is personable, accommodating and upfront about the service he provides minus any pressure.
2019-06-11
     
Fantastic customer service and solid job. I couldn't beer more happy with them. Very nice and easy to deal with and they stand by their work.
2019-06-06
     
Steve did a great job spraying our yard- we have 2 young kids so this gives me such a peace of mind with all the ticks this year!
Showing 1 to 15 of 120 entries
Next »

About Us

Since 1998, Ecotect Scientific Pest Elimination has been committed to providing Earth-friendly pest control services. Out goal is to eliminate your pest problem without harming your family or the environment. The combination of our expert technicians and organic products results in a pest free home without the exposure to traditional pesticides.

Address: 8 Hemlock Dr, Sussex NJ

Phone: 1-877-ECOTECT (326-8328)

Email: info@myecotect.com

Our Services

  • Residential Pest Control
  • Commercial
  • Restaurants
  • Pet-Friendly Pest Control
  • Earth-Friendly Pest Control

Find Us

Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.
Please check the captcha to verify you are not a robot.