Call Us Now: (973) 703-9720

What Our Clients Have to Say About Ecotect Scientific Pest Elimination

Review Us
     
Ecotect Scientific Pest Elimination is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 150 reviews from around the Web.
2019-08-30
     
Couldn’t be happier!! They have shown up every month since May and we haven’t had any sort of issues with mosquitoes or ticks.
2019-08-25
     
Can't give a better review than that, monthly treatments and I've had 0 ticks and very very few mosquitos,  I recommended them to family as well.
2019-08-25
     
Can't give a better review than that, monthly treatments and I've had 0 ticks and very very few mosquitos,  I recommended them to family as well.
2019-08-04
     
THE BEST! THE BEST! THE BEST!Discovered a Yellow Jacket nest within the walls of my home, entering and exiting just above our front door.
2019-08-03
     
THE BEST! THE BEST! THE BEST!Discovered a Yellow Jacket nest within the walls of my home, entering and exiting just above our front door.
2019-07-24
     
Amazing service, knowledgeable, courteous of the rest of my family who was sleeping and all this at a very fair price for 12:30 at night!!!!
2019-07-23
     
We had a great experience in working with Steve and Ecotect. They are very professional, responsive and resolved our ant problem.
2019-07-23
     
We had a great experience in working with Steve and Ecotect. They are very professional, responsive and resolved our ant problem.
2019-07-10
     
2019-07-01
     
Prompt, reliable, thorough, professional pest control.
2019-06-25
     
Steve did a great job as usual. Pleased with the service last year so we are repeat customers.
2019-06-19
     
Steve is a terrific businessman: he returns calls promptly, is personable, accommodating and upfront about the service he provides minus any pressure.
2019-06-19
     
Steve is a terrific businessman: he returns calls promptly, is personable, accommodating and upfront about the service he provides minus any pressure.
2019-06-11
     
Fantastic customer service and solid job. I couldn't beer more happy with them. Very nice and easy to deal with and they stand by their work.
2019-06-06
     
Steve did a great job spraying our yard- we have 2 young kids so this gives me such a peace of mind with all the ticks this year!
Showing 1 to 15 of 150 entries
Next »

About Us

Since 1998, Ecotect Scientific Pest Elimination has been committed to providing Earth-friendly pest control services. Out goal is to eliminate your pest problem without harming your family or the environment. The combination of our expert technicians and organic products results in a pest free home without the exposure to traditional pesticides.

Address: 8 Hemlock Dr, Sussex NJ

Phone: 1-877-ECOTECT (326-8328)

Email: info@myecotect.com

Our Services

  • Residential Pest Control
  • Commercial
  • Restaurants
  • Pet-Friendly Pest Control
  • Earth-Friendly Pest Control

Find Us

Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.
Please check the captcha to verify you are not a robot.